Home > Worship > Hymnal and Songbooks >

Hymnal Supplement Series #1: Lent, Easter, Pentecost

Hymnal Supplement Series #1: Lent, Easter, Pentecost

Internet Price: $1.50

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 8076

First in a series of 9 supplements to Hymnal: A Worship Book. Features music appropriate for the seasons of Lent, Easter, and Pentecost. 16 pages.

Each supplement will include music from a variety of worship styles and cultures

Title list:
Thank you for the night
Holy, holy, holy, God of power and might
Savior in the garden
I come to the garden alone
O God, we call
Shadows from the cross
"Man of sorrow," what a name
Per Crucem
He is Lord
To Christ the Lamb
Now the green blade rises
Spirit, blowing and blazing
God who came on silken wings
Veni Creator
Wa wa wa emimimo

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Worship > Hymnal and Songbooks