Home > Worship > Hymnal and Songbooks >

Hymnal Supplement Series #10: Confessing, Reconciling

Hymnal Supplement Series #10: Confessing, Reconciling

Internet Price: $1.50

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 8086

Tenth in series. Features music for Confessing and Reconciling. 16 pages.

Each supplement includes music from a variety of worship styles and cultures.

Title list:
Ososo (Come, Now, O Prince of Peace)
Let Truth and Mercy ('Til Wars on Earth Shall End)
If I Take the Wings of the Morning
O God, How We Have Wandered
Kyrie Eleison (Oré Poriajú Verekó)
Kyrie Eleison (Lord, Have Mercy)
There's a Sweet, Sweet Spirit
Lord, Have Mercy
If I Have Been the Source of Pain (Si fui motivo de dolor)
Healing River of the Spirit
Prayer For a New Day of Reconciliation
We Will Lay Our Burden Down
Spirit of Love
Change My Heart, O God (Cámbiame, Señor)

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Worship > Hymnal and Songbooks