Home > Worship > Hymnal and Songbooks >

Hymnal Supplement Series #5: Rituals and Ordinances

Hymnal Supplement Series #5: Rituals and Ordinances

Internet Price: $1.50

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 8080

Fifth in a series of 9 supplements to Hymnal: A Worship Book. Features music for rituals and ordinances. 16 pages.

Each supplement will include music from a variety of worship styles and cultures.

Title list:
I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
I will Change Your Name
Lord, We Bring This Child
Loving Spirit
Jesu, Jesu, Fill Us with Your Love
We Meet as Friends at Table
Communion Reflections
In Seeking, in Silence
God bless to Us Our Bread
As He Gathered at His Table
As in That Upper Room
Come, Gather in This Special Place
Christ at Table with His Friends
The Bread and the Wine Are Here
Spirit Wind
I Am Thankful

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Worship > Hymnal and Songbooks